NWSAR Committee Members

Mackenzie County

account_boxLisa Wardley, NWSAR Committee Chair, Councillor

account_boxEric Jorgensen, Councillor

account_boxErnest Peters, Councillor (alternate)

Town of High Level

account_boxCrystal McAteer, NWSAR Committee Vice-Chair, Mayor 

account_boxMike Morgan, Councillor

Town of Rainbow Lake

account_boxJessica Juneau, Councillor

account_boxTanya Lindley, Councillor

County of Northern Lights

account_boxTerry Ungarian, Reeve

account_boxLinda Halabisky, Councillor

Clear Hills County

account_boxAmber Bean, Councillor

account_boxMiron Croy, Reeve

account_boxJason Ruecker, Councillor (alternate)

Associate Members

account_boxNorthern Sunrise County

account_boxMD of Opportunity No.17

account_boxBig Lakes County

account_boxTown of High Prairie

account_boxTown of High Prairie

account_boxMD of Fairview No.136

Our Administration

Deputy Chief Administrative Officer

Byron Peters, Mackenzie County.


Regional Land-use and Environmental Project Manager

Hayley Gavin, Town of High Level